Visit my creative writing resource website at scriptschool.co.uk

Amock Comedy Magazine Issue 1


Product picture Amock Comedy Magazine Issue 1

1.50 GBP (1.98 USD)

Buy button

Amock is a monthly, comedy, e-mag, edited by an award-winning writer and written by some of the UKs premier comedy writers. Its irreverent and outrageous, with spoof news, articles, short stories, serials, funny pictures, cartoons and much more. Will appeal to fans of Monty Python, Viz and all good comedy.
Contents include - Excerpts from The Complete Book of Lies, Promotion (Short Story,Comedy Quiz, The Perils of Older Women, The Village Idiot (Short Story,The Frost/Hitler Interview, On Company Time (Eavesdrop on Two Office Girls),Your Stars with Mystic Mabel, A Guide to Alien Women, Sex Causes Global Warming




Keywords: comedy;funny;humour;laugh
File Size: 0 KBytes

Buy button
Do you want to become a reseller/affiliate and get 20.0% provision?
Embed: Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage
Amock Comedy Magazine Issue 1 Amock Comedy Magazine Issue 1 comedy;funny;humour;laugh 167424718 1.50 gurmeet Fresh Download Available!